Bree_Love: Be witty, fun, and adventurous.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Twin lake, Michigan
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Bree_Love is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
CMH - Direct Care Worker







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other



About Me
I know what I want when I feel it.


I'm in love with my job and my family. They've made me who I am, especially in these last few years of my life. I also adore my puppy and my cat - maybe a little too much (you should too eventually :]). I am a pretty goofy girl once I get to know you, though shy at first. You're probably going to laugh at me, and I'll probably laugh with you.

I like tall guys. Sweet, fun, romantic at times, strong, stable men who are close with their families and will get along with mine (it's big - and we're crazy). I'm not superficial, you don't have to have a lot of money or a nice car - but you do have to have a car. And a job. And hair. Basically, just have your life together please, as I have worked really hard to have mine. Age not very important - just be old enough to buy me a drink. Please like to go out and have a good time every once in a while. Be willing to go for walks, take me fishing, go tubing down the river, dune hiking and other adventurous or crazy things I try to get out and do as often as I can.

I like to make you smile. I will give you all I can give because I'm happy and I want you to be as well.


I can cook, I'm low maintenance, I pay my own bills and am in the middle of buying a new home.

First Date
Take me on an adventure!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bree_Love you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.