Trent1982: Honesty is key.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Port saint lucie, Florida
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Trent1982 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Teacher


dating
On a nature walk after work.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm a regular guy with a variety of interests. I'm into personal fitness and go to the gym almost every day. I like to go to the movies, shoot pool, play darts, dance, and watch live music. I also just enjoy doing nothing, hanging back, and relaxing.

I have a B.A. in psychology from FAU and teach children with autism. I'm working on getting a master's degree in educational psychology.

I'm a nice guy that warms up to people very quickly. I'm a very relaxed, laid back person - I like to go with the flow - but I also love intellectual discussion. Its very stimulating and energizing to me. I teach children with autism for a living, so I try to practice compassion and understanding in all that I do, as well.

I'll listen to just about anything, but my heart is in alternative rock music. I miss having The Buzz on terrestrial radio. I also like a lot of local bands in the PSL area (particularly Aquaphonics and the Prescription) and see their shows whenever I get a chance.

First Date
I am a very relaxed, casual, and laid back kind of person. An ideal first date for me would be at a not too crowded restaurant where we could just spend time talking and learning about each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Trent1982 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 35.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married