scooteromalley: Looking for a partner in crime !!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Syracuse, Indiana
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
scooteromalley Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
retail management


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am pretty laid back and easy going. My work consumes my life, so someone has to he understanding of that. I will definitely find the will and a way to make the time as it is flexible to a point. I have been relatively single most of my life with no baggage to claim. I do however like to think I am a pretty awesome date. Old school morals and values, put the lady's needs ahead of mine, desire to find new experiences and ways to have fun, can keep it classy or throw down hillbilly style, and have more fun in one night than most will all week long are what I bring to the table. I have taken a turn and started to focus on my health and lifestyle a little better here lately and would love someone supportive of that. I like to be low key and not so much the center of attention.

First Date
Dinner, drinks or events somewhere new to both of us, or one of us at least to broaden horizons and share a new prospective towards things.