Niki1205: Looking for a serious, honest, good man!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Burtonsville, Maryland
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Niki1205 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Diva
Profession
Blood Bank Technical Support Specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I'm really starting to think that POF is a joke. I don't think any man on here is serious about meeting someone decent in their lives or really want a relationship. Last time I checked this is a dating site to find someone. Anyway, just a little FYI if your not serious please don't message me. Now let me start off by telling you a little bit about myself. I am 34 years old and I reside Montgomery County Maryland. I am also a single parent of two beautiful girls16 & 11 and a handsome 1 year old son. They keep their mommy on her toes, but I love them with all of my heart. I work full-time as a Blood Bank Technical Support Specialist at a well known hospital. And also I am currently attending UMUC, pursing my Bachelors Degree in Business Administration. So as you can see I am a very busy woman that has her priorities together, so that means I don't have time for non-sense and games. I am a "GO GETTER". I expect nothing but the best in life or at least strive for the best. I don't settle for less. I am a very straight forward person, and I love to have fun as long as it is safe.

My ideal man that I am looking for is for someone who has their priorities together, intelligent, fun, loving, understanding, family oriented, good-looking, clean cut, wonderful personality and loves to have a good time. Someone with ambitions, and just enjoy life with out the drama. A man that is very secure of them selves doesn't like to argue and takes people feelings in consideration.

At some point in your life you have to accept that you’re a man, so that means being independent have a real honest place of employment and not living at home with your mother. It's nothing worse than a man being a mama's boy. It's one thing to love your mother, but you also have to learn how to let go at some point. Also, I hate a man with a passion that runs out on his responsibility, I can’t see how a man can run out on their children and responsibilities still live an everyday life without a conscience. If your man enough to make one you should be man enough to take care of them. There are too many dead beat daddies out here and some of the mama’s too don’t get me wrong. I commend the one’s that are doing the right thing and holding the fort down it’s just not that many of them out here.

If your not serious and meet my standards, and don't have a visible pic please don't contact me!!!!!!!

First Date
On my first date I would like to go somewhere where it can be upclose and personal, where we can get to know eachother better. I am not fond of crowds.


Gifts Received