thewingnut: The old soul you were warned about.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Suisun city, California
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
thewingnut Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Aircraft Maintenance


dating
On the summit at Angel's Landing, Zion National Park, Utah.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
There's much more to me than can be written here. I'll scratch the surface:

I'm traditional, classic. I like old stuff. I'm particular in my tastes. I clean up well. I appreciate the finer things in life without demanding them.

I'm good with my hands, I'm good on my feet, I'm a good shot, I'm even musically inclined. I WILL surprise you.

I like my life simple. I don't take that to an extreme, however. I am complex in my simplicity. Confused yet? Good. *wink*

I'm a man, not a boy. I will dress, speak, and act accordingly.

I'm a Christian, I'm serious about my relationship with God. You should be the same.

First Date
Coffee seems to be the standard, but I'm up for about anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to thewingnut you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married