elANDYcamino: How do you catch a unique rabbit? Unique up on em!
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Bettsville, Ohio
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
elANDYcamino Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Factory worker


dating
Freeze Frame!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I hope to find a fun loving girl!! :) with strange qualities like myself! im a bit shy and akward but hey what the hell I like meeting new people!

I'm a funny person, And can come up with crazy ass stuff to do! I Like to go four wheeling,and have a few drinks on the weekends, hang out with friends.
I have long hair and cultivate one hell of a beard yearly i enjoy growing hair its a cheap hobby So If you have long hair thats cool If you Have a beard that would not be cool! LOL
I LOVE MUSIC!!!! Classic rock,Real Country, heavy metal
I like to play guitar but don't ask me to sing while playing its impossible i think.. But i write weird songs and try to sing them any way Also do a little karaoke at the bar Nothing like Green Jello 3 little pigs LOL!
I like to fish, hunt and camp. I Love the outdoors I go Mountain biking and hiking if i'm bored.
I'm an avid movie watcher But hate anything Hollywood, So I can't name actors or actresses,or what movie or show i just watched!
I love cars! I Have a 1970 Mgb convertible,Nissan 4x4, Ford e250

I'm a Redneck, small town guy, country boy,hippie, recycler dude i'm Environmentally friendly! :)
I spend my free time hanging out with friends, I Like to ride my vintage bicycle
I have a beagle, so i like animals
I like to draw, Im A Nerd...i do read books! like stephen king kind of books
I used to work in a cemetery! sounds creepy but i like paranormal, genealogy and history so...
i like to take random trips with people i love to see new places If you need a driver for a road trip
I collect awesome Stuff!
I like antiques
I like to create new things out of old stuff one mans trash is another mans treasure!
I make weird furniture,lamps and jewelry, I like art
I Hate Mornings But love Coffee, but waking up at 4 am to go to work its money
I Like fourwheeling




Mail Settings
To send a message to elANDYcamino you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.