redeto
Age: 44
Dating
OffTheHillbillyHook: do you own any camo
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Scarborough, Ontario
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Gray hair
Intent
OffTheHillbillyHook Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Photographer
Profession
photographer


dating
September 2013 on way to photoshoot






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About rob
hello all and welcome

oh btw i cannot see the meet me feature so adding as a fav will let me know your flirting lol[b[

update
i am partially disabled
meaning on good days i can walk around and on bad days i use my scooter
i do not let this get in the way of things i want to do

well its been two years since i have dated
i have been on here but just to stay connected to a few friends
being single and dateless for a couple of years was good for me
now i am ready to give 100 % to a new relationship
and i am ready to get off this site once and for all



i must reiterate I DO NOT OWN A CAR
( no i have never had a DUI )


so about me

I prefer

coffee over latte

tent over hotel ( i do not have a passport and dont want one lol )

cabin in the woods over mexico

a walk over golf

dogs over cats

pick-up over sports car

jeans t-shirt and camo over a suit

lake over a pool

town over city

new country over hip hop ( i do like Hick Hop though )

sports and animal documentaries over sitcoms

my idea of exercise is to grab my camera bag and head out for a hike for about 4 hours
( my camera gear weighs in at about 30 lbs lol )

i will stop now lol

photography is my favorite past time
not often will you see me without my camera

here are some of my photos ( cant resist showing off just a lil lol )

flickr.com/photos/noobclicker/
my website -
thetorontolens.com

so if you have a passion for photography that is a BIG PLUS !!

update ;

my idea of a great weekend is being in the bush or by a lake bon fires a cold beer country or old rock outdoor concerts - demo derbies -roller coasters- horse back riding, hunting or rodeos exploring small towns and walks in the many unique toronto neighborhoods



WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of this profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

First Date
well the first meet should be light with a no expectation type of feel to it
but a first date could start with a nice lunch with great conversation
then a walk with cameras in hand and explore the city

looking for someone who would like to go to new country concerts
and jamborees

P.S. p.s.
if you have looked at my profile and you have photos of children (not obscured ) under the age of 18 on your profile please DO NOT contact me

this not a place to put photos of children
like out in the world there are weirdos here looking for children and women to exploit
you have made a choice to be here your children haven't
so please moms and dads be careful


Mail Settings
To send a message to OffTheHillbillyHook you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.