faith71724
Age: 50
Long term
SoCalGalinPA: Lost on the right coast
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Forest city,pa/johnson city,ny, Pennsylvania
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Red hair
Intent
SoCalGalinPA Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
ChFC - retired


dating
Birthday






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy varied interests - dancing, reading, cook & crochet, First Friday is always fun. I like most music except grand opera, discordant jazz, rap and heavy metal. We could hike the nature preserve or take a wine tour, museum or roller coaster, symphony or concert in the park, car show, walk the Rail Trail or Lake Scranton, dinner and dancing, take a drive to somewhere or nowhere - on any number of wheels...or, just stay home and watch a movie.
I would appreciate being pampered and spoiled just a bit for a change. Need some TLC!
Would you lift a 5 gallon fuel container for me? Even after we have been dating for a while? Would you light the gas water heater? If I had to drive a new vehicle all the way home from Louisville, Kentucky - would you at least give me a call to see how things were going?
I am finally finishing the renovation projects in both locations (Forest City, PA and Johnson City, NY - guess I am officially a "city" girl now) and have stacks of boxes to unpack - still stepping over and around "stuff" that has not been sorted or found a home - yet - but it is nice not to be paying as much for storage any longer...whew...has only taken a bit over 3 years!
Shortly, I may be able to relocate... It seems like just about every time I get things almost finished and can start to enjoy the fruits of my labors - I end up relocating - so, why should this time be any different?! Would love it to be the last time...

How much can you really know from just reading a profile? Have lost all enthusiasm for people that never want to speak or meet (just keeps happening on this site!) and completely lack sincerity...if you are not available or are already interested in someone else (let alone involved mentally, emotionally or physically...) - please pass by and hide your profile!.

I post only one photo since I would like to view this site as merely an introduction rather than a photo gallery. Most of my photos are of the renovations anyway and those probably would not be nearly as interesting to strangers as they are to my family...

Class is not something that money can buy - nor manners and good taste... You don't have to be a saint or perfect - just perfect for me...
Would like to find someone that can't wait to see me, can't wait to talk to me AND does not wait until Friday to ask if I have any plans for the weekend...
Not looking for a casual, can-take-it-or-leave-it relationship, activity partner or a friend with benefits. Looking for the last man in my life - but, if your ardor cannot stand the test of the short time needed to get to know each other... Faint heart never won fair maiden...
Looking for someone that knows what they want in their life and is not afraid to go after it...would love to find that special someone so we can enjoy time together and make it truly memorable....




First Date
A first meeting can be anything just to see if there is any interest in having a first date!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SoCalGalinPA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 65.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke