SweetSexyFema
Age: 42
Long term
lovinglife_3333: Looking for you!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pasadena, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Libra with Brown hair
Intent
lovinglife_3333 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Financial Advisor







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I'm open, funloving, passionate and adventurous. I enjoy the performing and visual arts, hiking, skating, tennis, browsing through bookstores, spending time with family and friends.. Traveling is one of my passions and I have traveled to many countries around the world. I would love to have someone special to share this with.... My most recent adventure was a hiking trip in Scotland, and Sorrento and Capri in southern Italy. My pictures are recent.

I'd like to meet a man who is looking for one special connection... "Like a fine camembert... you're most delicious when not spread too thin..!!" :) That's the man I'd love to meet!!

What makes a man interesting to me are his life experiences and openness to sharing them. "It's not the men in my life that count, it's the life in my men..." :) I'd like to meet a man who is bright, open, perceptive, strong in his convictions yet vulnerable... a man who desires to grow yet lives in the moment. I am generally attracted to men who have a passion for travel and adventure, who believe in romance and laughter... And someone who's just plain sexy in my eyes!! A man who is compassionate, honest, playful and has a high degree of integrity. And then of course, there's the all-elusive chemistry...


So if you are open, funloving and looking for a great connection, let's meet!!



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovinglife_3333 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke