SFG8: Looking for Miss Wonderful
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
60 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Gray hair
Intent
SFG8 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Retired


dating
Go Giants - 2008 Cruise






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I spend my free time volunteering on Board of Directors for various charities. I work primarily with Veterans organizations, and on projects that focus on helping children. I have also built houses with Habitats for Humanity ...I believe in paying it forward, and strive to leave a place better then when I arrived!

I raised my two daughters by myself from the age of 2 & 6...they are my greatest accomplishment, but also the reason I have gray hair! lol ...I have two adorable grandchildren, as well as two granddogs.

Iam a down to earth, high energy guy who loves to dance all night, or just kick back at home with a glass of Vino and someone special.
Love to travel and experience other cultures. I enjoy cruising, and spending time in the tropics.

Comfortable in anything from a tee-shirt to a Tux... I enjoy my own company, but prefer to explore the world with a partner. I have a good sense of humor, and enjoy making.... others smile/laugh. I am both financially, and emotionally secure...my only baggage is that which we pack for our next trip...

I'm a romantic who will bring you flowers just because I was thinking of you. If you like a man who opens your car door, holds your chair, and helps you on with your coat, then I'm your guy....IT'S CALLED SHOWING RESPECT!

A very affectionate one woman man, who is not looking for a woman I can live with, but rather a woman I can not live without...

First Date
Our first meeting should be at a casual place where we can hear each other talk, and you feel safe.

On our first date we can do something we would both enjoy... dinner & dancing is a good place to start. The more I get to know about you, the more creative I can get on planning places we can explore together.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SFG8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 50 and 65.
Live in United States