jmp0421: Willing to tell people we met on eHarmony
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
41 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
jmp0421 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Engineering/Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
The smell of gasoline and burnt rubber was in my helmet. The slow rumbling of the engine was almost soothing until it roared to life and I was pinned back in my seat. In a matter of seconds I was moving at 170MPH....I'm surrounded by 80,000 strangers. The air is electric with anticipation as the team in red lines up. A snap, a move, a pass, a score. Everyone erupts with cheers and high fives, as I'm now surrounded by 80,000 friends....The day is overcast and the wind has a chill in it. I walk across the wooden bridge and hear the crashing of waves. I stand at the water’s edge, take a deep breath, and head out for a run on the beach. It's not a bad way to start the day.

Those were some of my recent adventures. Of course, my life isn't all about adventures. During the week I'm making big decisions about my company’s technology and also trying to keep people off Facebook. I've got a great career but my parent's just think I'm in the Geek Squad. At least it keeps me humble.

I love learning and trying new things so I choose to spread my time among various activities such as trying new foods(I'll try anything twice), experimenting on the grill, laughing with friends over drinks(I judge a bar by how well they make an Old Fashioned), live music(where they actually play instruments), sporting events(Texans season tickets), getting in shape, and just working on projects around the house. These are fun weekend adventures, but sometimes it's just as great to hunker down and binge on some Netflix and order a pizza.

I'm happy and busy, but I'm missing someone to share that with. I'd love a travel partner to see the world with me. You are generally curious about the world around you. You believe that sarcasm and wit are the spices of life. You can take and dish out out jokes. You are generally happy and must love dogs (or at least my dog). The rest is all negotiable. Send me a message and let's chat.

First Date
I'm a big fan of keeping things simple, so a coffee and a walk is fine with me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jmp0421 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 45
Live in United States