rocketmanB1: Not ready for pipe and slippers yet ??
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kuluin -maroochydore, Queensland
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
rocketmanB1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Glass and aluminum .


dating
April






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Spending time with my kidsAflMotor x
My dogRiding my road bike to nowhere anything to do with the beach

About Me
Well hi everyone , time for an update , well still a single dad , with my three children old enough to do there own thing now Iam finding more free time for myself. Love going for long drives / rides to nowhere . My music varies from nickleback , zz top , fleetwood Mac , rob Thomas and the list goes on . Not a country fan . Love my footy , AFL demons supporter . Love my dog , he sleeps on my bed . In conclusion , work hard , respectfull to people's opinions and feelings and totally trustworthy . Looking for that special spark ..

First Date
take my dog for a walk along the beach,if we pass that test,,coffee/lunch...if that goes ok....dinner,bottle of wine.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rocketmanB1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in Australia