IslandYogaGirl: Free Spirit
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Concord, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
IslandYogaGirl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Yogi
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
Hi there! I am currently living in Concord, CA. I enjoy life and am here looking for someone to enjoy my time with.

I love yoga, traveling, music, gardening (I miss my garden!), reading, and basically anything outdoors, although it doesn't always have to be while exercising. I am passionate about life and try to manage and organize my time so that I don't miss out on anything. That doesn't mean I am opposed to relaxation though. (Having been a yoga instructor for a couple years, it's what I taught!) I am not a vegetarian, although I don't eat much meat because I fill up quickly.

I am kind, honest and loyal although I find it hard to say no or let people down. I have a goofy sense of humor and love to laugh and be entertained. When it comes to work, I am quite the opposite and take things quite seriously. Yoga has really helped me find a balance.

I love all kinds of music - my tastes are very eclectic (I lean to the rock side and my favorite is probably Tool). I basically like any good ditty with a big hook.

Looking forward to meeting you...

First Date
A first date would be doing anything where we can talk and get to know each other. (Not a movie.)


Mail Settings
To send a message to IslandYogaGirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married