drcdrc26: Be yourself!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tyngsboro, Massachusetts
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
drcdrc26 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Management


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Figure I would give this a shot. Some friends had some luck so here goes anything.
Well I am outgoing person. My family and close friends mean the world to me. I been on my own since I graduated high school. I am hoping to start moving forward in life maybe with someone sweet!!
I love being outside. hiking, beach, camping, amusement parks. After all that its best to have someone in your arms and chill an watch a good movie. I am kinda of a movie guru. I like to hit up all types of theaters, all types of movies...not a couch potato at all. I am not a big fan of video games I am not the guy who comes home and ignores everything around me.
Just like 99% of the people around here love Sox, Pats, etc... Hockey fav sport to play.

I am looking for a girl who is outgoing/active that would love to hit up a concert one weekend, camp the next, hang inside the next.

Also like I said before "looking to move forward" ; )

Also
My sense of humor is awesome,thats what all my friends would say! I am quick witted. prob more so on a second date "can be shy" If your Outgoing, honest, adult, sweet, and love to laugh lets talk!!!

First Date
First date?? Lets wing it? be ourselves!