puddytat_209: Tink Tink Tink ...is this thing on?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ceres, California
45 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
puddytat_209 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I like most type music, love to dance, swim, hang out with friends, bbq.... I am a RN, work at a local hospital. I have two kids, 19 and 26. between my career and my kids....got a pretty happy life..i would like to find a special someone to spend some time with ....kids get distracted easily and im left sitting at home...while they do their thing...

Been focusing on the healthy lifestyle this yr, diet and working out....no surgery or nothing like that....and its working..down about 78 lbs...i know i should really post some new pics... ill post some soon...i try to spend time in the gym if im off from the hospital...couple hrs or so 3-4/week...but not all day.. my work out buddy quit on me i think....so work out buddies are welcome...hit the weights since the first of the yr...loving the gym results...figured out the weights just fine when i got right down to it...lol...like to stay active when not at the gym...tend to stay busy with friends if they are not working...
i like taller guys then me..no real preference for body type...just taller is great =]
i work at the hospital, night shift....crazy schedule...i know...but it works for me =) only work 3 nights a week...so i guess i really cant complain...i still have a nice time off every week...to spend having fun. . enjoy my weekends off as well as alot of weekdays....love the lake on the weekday...but since most my friends get weekends off...i hit the lake all the time in the summer....every chance i get...lol love water...

my personality is very chatty...giggly...positive side of things perspective....not into negativity or drama...i do have a teenage daughter drama on occasion...but its usually very entertaining now that shes older and has moved out...lol...=)

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to puddytat_209 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 55.
Live in United States