dallasnative6
Age: 51
Long term
doingthsagn: Hello :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Garland, Texas
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
doingthsagn Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
contract specialist/legal


dating
at the zoo






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
I love to be outside as much as I can, just working in the yard, sitting on the patio and just generally being outside. I like to go to the lake and camping when its not too hot. I love most animals and have a few of my own. Love to go out for dinner and/or a drink, but staying in is fun too. Love to laugh. I have a good sense of humor and can be sarcastic in fun. I can also be serious. I try to be healthy in that I try to eat healthy most of the time and exercise regularly. I enjoying walking for exercise and for fun and other general types of exercise. Almost anything can be fun with the right company. I like sports and enjoy a game now and again either on TV or in person. I like simple things and things to be simple. I'm not too fussy about things and am not materialistic. I like country dancing. I'm not great at it and would like to take lessons. Learning other kinds of dancing would be fun too.

I am very loyal. I am a compassionate person and try to find good in everyone. I'm committed to my job and have worked for the same company for 20 years. I'm not a player and I don't do one night stands. I love my family and they are most important to me. I have 3 children and four grand children. My children are grown and out of the house. We are all very close and involved in each other’s lives. When my youngest is out of college I hope to retire, find a few hour a week job to help keep busy, and find new fun things to do. It would be great to find someone to simply enjoy life with.

I like to go see a musical or play from time to time and maybe a concert. I like most music; classic rock, some current rock, new country and some old country even some classical music. My daughter plays the cello so over the years I've learned to like that type of music too.


First Date
A first date I feel should be some where we could talk. Depends on what you like to do as well. Guess we can figure that out when we talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to doingthsagn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke