kev10k: Welcome to the good life :)
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Providence, Rhode Island
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
kev10k is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Systems Engineer


dating
In my apartment






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I grew up in a very small town in Maine but moved to Rhode Island for school and now I’m working in RI as a chemical engineer. I live in downtown Providence which is great for the night life but I also enjoy the outdoors like camping, hiking, and fishing. I’ve done a lot of traveling but I know there is still so much of the world to see and would like to continue to explore as much as possible. I have an excessively active life that is constantly changing where currently I split my time between work, going out, martial arts, basketball, running and swimming. I enjoy listening to nearly all types of music depending on the mood I’m in but I probably listen to alternative rock and hip hop the most. I love kids and would not mind meeting someone that already has one.

Send me a message if you’re interested.

First Date
It's better if its a surprise :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to kev10k you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married