bigd213: hello gorgeous woman
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
P-town, California
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Black hair
Intent
bigd213 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
welder







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I dont realy have one hobbie i like to do an try new things . MY goal is to be happy find that special woman :) . My aspiration is my son im glad his in my life made me a better person love him all i do is for him i want him to have a better life then what i have teach him that life is beautiful , an yes make sure he make something out of life ,i want him to succeed once i see that i would be happy cuzz i accomplish one goal , Let me say that im not like most of man im a true believer in honesty an been loyal at all cozz , hate lies i stay away from drama ,yes i do have a soft im unique im my ways im romantic i believe a woman after a long day at work sometimes needs to come home an feel appreciated find the bathtub with warm water candle light rose peddle in the water soft music a nice dinner an to make sure she knows how much she is need it a lovely massage from head to toe thas just me :) i do know how to cook dont mind washing dishes or mopping , i love all kinds of music :) well hope to hear from u lovely woman with much respect to all u oh almost forgot i do have a JOB :)

First Date
in the first day start with a drink to break the ice an go to dinner an after see how the date goes maybe a walk in the beach an make the best of the date