pissoff22
Age: 30
Long term
luvable1foru
Age: 36
Dating
RachelDawn3: Simple Girl Looking For The Simple Dream
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
North highlands, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
RachelDawn3 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Vet Assistant/Receptionist


dating
At work. 2.14.11






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hi there. Its been a while since I was on here, so I guess its time for an update. I am the manager at a small animal Hospital. I have worked my way from the bottom to the top and enjoy it. Outside of work, I like to try to keep active. On a standard night after work I generally work out, cook dinner and stay in. On my days off I like to be out and about, gardening/yard work, running, just getting in the car and see where you land. I try to go to the gym or workout 4 times a week. My friends would tell you I'm honest, hard working, talkative, positive, funny, and funky(fun), and I fully agree. I don't approach people often enough. And I don't like confrontation. I do have tattoos, plan on getting a few more and like them (to an extent) on men. I have recently become part of the SF Giants Nation.

I don't date much, that's why I'm on this site. A lot has changed over the last few years and it seems much harder to meet new normal people. I've learned from past relationships (good and bad), I'm too good a person to just settle. I know what I want. A truthful, literate, and nice,(yes nice) guy. I believe they truly can finish first. Life is not always puppies and roses, but it's what you make it. I love trying new things and enjoy traveling. For me it's a lot about the simple things in life we should all hold onto. I am always trying to improve myself and expect it of others. I don't want someone to slow me down. I am strongly against smokers and please no druggies either. I have been skydiving and I did do a zip line obstacle course a few years back in Alaska. So exhilarating!!!

My family and friends mean the world to me. They are a family any person would be proud to call their own. I do spend a lot of time with my sisters. If there is anything more you would like to know, just ask. Message me. :o)

First Date
Fun first date ideas: All the obvious, pretty much anywhere nice that will allow 2 people to get to know each other better and to have a good time. I like taking walks, see how the conversation flows and maybe sit down to have a bite to eat or drink. Exploring what you have never done before is always a nice idea, being open to learning/trying new things, why let the little things bother you??? Life is what you make it. Have fun. Meet People. SMILE.


Mail Settings
To send a message to RachelDawn3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke