colorsofthewind1: Looking for you...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Auburn, California
Details
65 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
colorsofthewind1 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retired


dating
Santa Cruz






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I love the great outdoors. I enjoy hiking in the American River Canyon, jogging, camping, gardening, music, family, concerts, travel, exercising, dining out, independent films, all animals, a healthy lifestyle. I love nature and the beauty of the wilderness, like to experience new places and new things. I hope to live in the country again someday, where it is peaceful and quiet and beautiful. I am a happy, content person, healthy, positive, and financially secure.

I am looking for my lifetime companion, friend and lover: enjoying each other’s company. Someone with a healthy lifestyle, who finds rewards in his work and play. I am drawn toward strength in character and need an “even ground” relationship. I hope you are in touch with your spiritual side and that you respect and enjoy the beauty of the great outdoors and all animals and you want to experience new places and new things. You like the good feeling you get after exercising, you enjoy the company of others, and you prefer real food not fast foods.

First Date
If the chemistry is there, just being with each other would make us happy. So, either a nice, casual walk & talk or a meeting over coffee or glass of wine, or a quiet dinner for two? Anything would be nice, if we like each other, right?


Mail Settings
To send a message to colorsofthewind1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 55 and 68.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke