nelsonji1: Opportunities
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Kimball, Nebraska
Details
57 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
nelsonji1 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Instrumentation Tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Jim
I’ve raised my kids in the country, with my pickup truck and blue jeans. Now, it's time to enjoy cities, mountains, plains, oceans, and especially a companion....miss anything? It’s nice to have 2 boys out of the nest; more time now with my nearly 15 yr old sweetheart!

I am game for nearly any activity and most music. Variety is great, but I do have my favorites! Road Trip ??? Motorcycle built for two! Snow, water, sun, dirt...bring it!!!

In search of the one person that I can’t wait to get home to. Also, the one who I still want to hold hands with 40 years from now. Of course, you will have a good measure of character, values, and religious convictions.

My want-to-learn list features SCUBA diving and fishing ... and open to other new adventures! My want-to-do list includes dancing, motorcycles (touring), snow skiing, water skiing, and exploring this great country. The bottom line is that it’s time to live life to the fullest!

Time to get in touch!

First Date
Decide what is comfortable for both of us....each situation is unique....and special.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nelsonji1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married