BKSail: Knock Knock
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Largo, Florida
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
BKSail is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Marketing Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Hello there. Thanks for stopping by.So whats going on?
Well what am I looking for?...I know everyone says it but I really do like being with someone that is funny and can laugh at life and also at himself. There is something sexy about a funny man. (it doesn't hurt to know how to dance.) I love to listen to jokes and tell jokes (even though I usually tell them wrong). Life is too short to not find humor in everyday. I don't care if you forget to put the toilet seat down or do not put the lid back on the toothpaste, what I do care about is that we have an honest relationship. Communication and laughter are the key to a long relationship.

I love to sail and like being on the water. I have sailed in many of the Caribbean islands and hope to sail many more. One day I would like to sail in Tonga.

I love country, blues, several Motown artists and current music. Favorite band is Train and favorite singer is Van Morison. (If you know who Van Morrison is, that is also a plus)


First Date
Have Fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to BKSail you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke