BcsBestMan
Age: 37
Dating
frazerriver: ...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
frazerriver Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I moved to Vancouver from England 15 year ago and I consider Canada my home.
I live not far from downtown and Kits.

Some of the things I enjoy are photography, I love taking pictures of people and places I go.
I keep fit and exercise every week. I feel great doing that.
Salsa clubs, cooking great food.
Weekends away, short trips and beaches anywhere.


I don’t have a long list of what I want from a girl, just be yourself and we’ll soon see if we click.
I am looking for a lasting relationship. I am seeking a best friend and a lady who I can laugh with every day.
I want to travel more, maybe go back to some great beaches I have been to and find some new ones together.

I hope my profile lets you see a bit about who I am.

Just one thing... If you took your pictures in the bathroom against the mirror and the sink is in the picture too...Hmmm not good!

First Date
We will go for the standard 'Quick drink' just to see. Then we will both want to go for a walk and later we'll be hungry, so we'll stop in for a meal somewhere great.
I'll listen to some more about you and I'll tell you some things about myself.
We'll feel really comfortable in each others company and I'll ask to meet again soon.
After all this I'll go home thinking how great you were.
Yup, I'm an optimist!




Mail Settings
To send a message to frazerriver you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 45.