JibXB: Rent this space! Your message here!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
JibXB Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
In progress







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I moved here a few years ago from Orlando, FL.

In short, I love running and exercise, I eat healthy, I play and study music, I have A/V projects to do in my spare time, I have a few other art-like hobbies. I'm pretty adventurous, flexible, and mild tempered by nature.

I can make really good pizzas, ice cream, omelets, salads, and sandwiches.

At the moment, I'm focusing on my career, spending my time doing things I enjoy, paying student loans, and checking out the scenes in different parts of San Diego.

First Date
I've always wanted to do this "bug-out" weekend thing where we each pack a bag with whatever clothing and items that we think we'll need in the next 72 hours. Then we hit the road Friday night and make spur-of-the-moment decisions based on where we are and what we have available.

I'm also down for going to a show at a local venue, exploring different parts of town, a long hike or a run, etc. I'm pretty open-minded and adventurous.