GrkGodess85: Honest and funny look no more
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Lake elsinore, California
30 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
GrkGodess85 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I work as a bartender and I love it. So im a very out going person and love to laugh. So I guess im looking for honesty. I like a guy who is taller than me, so if you notice that your shorter than me or just make it then please dont even try. Sorry.I want to meet a guy who has there life together, has a job and a good heart, I cant be a sugar momma ha ha. I listen to all kinds of music, hard to find something I dont like. If I sound interesting to you then message me!!

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GrkGodess85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married