MyLilSunshine: I hope you're amazing!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Pleasant hill, California
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blond(e)
Intent
MyLilSunshine is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Media Consultant


dating
12/2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm in no rush, but if i meet the right person who knows. I'm not willing to just settle either.

I'd describe myself as outgoing, fun, humorous, playful, flirty, outspoken, sarcastic, caring, honest, no drama, dependable & always a positive outlook. I'm not really into shopping, shoes, purses & I don't wear much make up if at all. Some days I just want to be lazy & other days really get stuff done. I try to workout 5 times a week & eat healthy for the most part. I have a son who's 16 & lives with me almost all year.

I would like to meet someone with similar interests & characteristics but can also introduce me to new experiences. Someone who I can make laugh & vice versa. Someone who's well rounded, honest, trustworthy, sarcastic/edgy, confident...but not a jerk.

Who I'm not looking for...

- douchebags, cheaters, liars
- Someone who's currently separated/married/gf, serial daters
- Someone who smokes/pot head
- Someone who lives more then 40 minutes from Pleasant Hill...without traffic that is :)


First Date
Most likely meet up for a drink and/or somewhere fun & if there's chemistry take it from there.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MyLilSunshine you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke