Importer1
Age: 48
Long term
lookingforare
Age: 37
Long term
NoRogaineNeeded: Let's enjoy the moment
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
NoRogaineNeeded Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Airline Industry


dating
Me and the Chef






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
EDIT: I moved to Phoenix from L.A. in Feb. 2013 and I'd eventually like to move to San Diego (love the Ocean).

I'll start by saying that if I've seen your profile and favorite you, I'm interested in talking. If you look at my profile and are interested, just favorite me and I'll send you a message, or you can send one to me. I'm not offended nor intimidated by a smart, proactive woman.

Last summer I took a six week trip through Europe and am now planning a trip to China this September. It'd be great to find someone who wants to go but it's not the only reason I'm on here. When I get back I want to start saving to buy a house. I'm at that point I'd rather pay into equity than rent to a random company. These are some of my short term goals.

I'm independently healthy! What? You were expecting maybe...

I've taken a lot of time to see life. I've traveled a lot: S. Africa, Europe, Asia, Mexico and all 50 states, and would like to travel more at some point. I spent several years studying acting and trying to work my way into the business and just finished shooting season 1 of a webseries but for the most part I've put acting aside. I had to realize I wasn't making the progress needed to continue to put all my effort into it.

I work part time for an airline though I usually work full time hours. I was furloughed about 4 years ago from a full time position and then recalled about 3 years ago to work part time. It's good to have a job and still have the flexibility to pursue what I really want to do. I was recently certified by the NCSF as a personal trainer. I enjoy going to the gym and keeping in shape and felt that would be a way to get paid while doing something I like.

I hope to find someone to support in what makes them happy. I have a hard time being the basis of someone's happiness, and if that's what you are looking for, it's probably not me, but I love helping people find and/or excel in the things that make them happy.

I like a little of just about all types of music. I would say I'm foremost a classic rocker or late 80's metal rocker. What I write is typically singer/songwriter accoustic type stuff influenced by people such as Cat Stevens or Bob Dylan though it may not sound like them. They were both very poetic and had something to say about the world around them.


Mail Settings
To send a message to NoRogaineNeeded you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.