bluiis29: Time for the next chapter
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Antioch, California
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
bluiis29 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Director


dating
Wedding celebration - June 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I have spent the past 10+ years as a happy divorcee but now feel like it's time to find a partner to go with through life. I enjoy my career, my friends, my family but have found that those things are not quite enough any more.
I love to head to Napa or Sonoma for a weekend of wine-tasting, love to travel, enjoy camping and fine dining - can dress in jeans or jewels and be comfortable. I enjoy cooking and baking and have been told that I'm pretty good at both.
I love to have fun - going to outdoor festivals and fairs, camping, just hanging out. I have found that life is, or can be, an adventure. But it's an adventure better spent with others.
My kids are grown and the drama is over - as the saying goes, the baggage is neatly stowed in the overhead compartment. Please make sure yours is as well.

P.S. Really, really dislike IM. Don't know why but I do. So if you're interested please send me a message. I will write back.

First Date
Let me say it here - I don't particularly like first dates. But I don't know too many people who do. They can be awkward and uncomfortable. That being said - we have to have a first date in order to have a second or third. But first dates should be short and sweet - to save something for date #2.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bluiis29 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke