gabijua: looking for a relationship
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Binghamton, New York
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
gabijua is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
CNA







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds  



About Me
I'm intelligent, warm-hearted, honest, easy-going, and open to experiencing new things. I enjoy going to bmets baseball games and pro-wrestling events with friends...some of the things I like to do are: going dancing, dinner, and movies...Although staying home making dinner and then cuddling up with a good dvd movie is fun...With movies, I like most types except horror: esp superheroes and pirates...With music I like most types: except gangsta rap and techno... 80s, 90s, hip hop, country, and pop are some types i like.
I like to shoot pool which I learned from my dad.. Also like reading historical romances and anything that has to do with Camelot, Merlin, King Arthur.
Family is the most important thing in my life...If you can't understand that, then you're not for me...If you want to play head games then don't bother responding, I'm not interested.

First Date
My idea for a first date is coffee, maybe walk in the park. Or anything we agree on to get to know each other..


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to gabijua you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.