cj7181982
Age: 32
Dating
Lightning_and: .
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bk,ny/ elizabeth, New Jersey
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Lightning_and Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me

I'm a good guy, a gentleman, who believes that anyone worth my time won't have time to waste.

Here are a few things that I appreciate:

Artsy , creative types, genuine and mutual respect, stylishness, simplicity, directness, reciprocity , cleverness, quirkiness, kindness,

I'm looking for a good reason NOT to use this site but I don't expect anything instant.

First dates should be simple and an opportunity to see if we enjoy one another's company. If we can get past that subsequent outings will be great I promise. Some date ideas that Id like to go on are: seeing the latest exhibit at The New Museum, MOMA, Brooklyn Museum or Whitney Museum. Walking the High line in warmer weather, or perhaps the Brooklyn Bridge. For later dates I'd like to see Fuerza Bruta or some other show in the city.

P.S. We live in a modern world and it is quite possible that you see me before I see you so if you do and you are interested in getting to know a genuine person feel free to message me , I'll look forward to hearing from you!









Mail Settings
To send a message to Lightning_and you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs