Age: 48
Long Term
Age: 49
agrl777: Looking for my special one
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sunnyvale, California
44 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
agrl777 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
IT Professional

Halloween 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Looking for a single/divorced, classy stable man, intelligent, well educated (at least Bachelor's degree), generous, successful, professionally accomplished, who loves traveling and knows how to treat his woman. Yes, it's a long list, but this is what I want and won't settle for anything less.
I'm not your average woman and I'm not looking for an average guy.

Having a great chemistry is very important and till we meet in person we would not know. I'm not into long chats or emails. After a few initial emails I would prefer to use an old traditional way -->the phone. I'm a 46 years old, professional woman with one child, 19 y.o. daughter. I'm an attractive, intelligent, reliable, considerate, giving, supportive woman with great sense of humor, warm personality and easy to get along with. I have a wonderful family and great friends.

I enjoy all kinds of different activities, from traveling, working out, wakeboarding to cooking or being your co-pilot flying small planes. I'm just as happy to put a little sexy dress on with the high heels to go out with you as staying home watching a movie cuddled with you on a couch under a blanket.

I'm not interested in married or attached men, or boys living with the roommates. I'm also more attracted to clean cut look, even thou I have lots of close friends from different background and countries, when it comes to romantic matter I'm more into causian men. It's nothing personal,

Btw, I don't check "Want to meet you" section, so don't wait any responds from me.

First Date
Something casual and not long, like a lunch or coffee

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to agrl777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 42 and 59.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.