schoney4: Looking for someone to explore the city with
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
schoney4 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Financial







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
So these are fun to write, and pretty important because if you don't like it you probably won't say hi so I better make it good right!?

About me: I just moved to Chicago - Wicker Park area and am the kind of guy who is up for anything from a Blackhawks game to the Shed aquarium. I love to laugh, am outgoing, and always try to see the positive in life.

I am looking for a friendship that can hopefully turn into a partner in life. I am a Sales Manager for a Fortune 250 company and run a team that specializes in Retirement Plans. I hold my Series 6,26, 63 and ARPC licenses. For fun I enjoy going to North Beach, skiing, traveling, and spending a lot of time exploring the city and all the cool neighborhood spots. The list goes on a lot longer but I will keep it short, we can just talk about it.

First Date
Coffee or a drink


Mail Settings
To send a message to schoney4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.