boldlady
Age: 31
Long term
sullenberger
Age: 30
Long term
caligirl7979: I'm ready for some baseball:-)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Denton, Texas
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
caligirl7979 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Photographer







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Just not what you would call a girly girl.. Yes I would rather be at a sporting event then the mall.. I can count on two hands how many shoes I own.. But that's me.. I Would rather be in jeans then a mini skirt. I like to feel comfortable then feel like I have to impress people. Oh I Rather take my own car apart then pay someone to fix it. So yes I don't mind breaking a nail..
I'm a runner and like to keep in shape. So My IDEAL mate would be someone that takes care of himself and cares about what he eats. My biggest goal right now is to run another half marathon. I'm looking for someone that is real.. Has a head on his shoulders.. I am looking for a relationship . However, I do like to make new friends :)

My latest thing that has been keeping me busy is working on my house. Bought my house four years ago and now I'm starting to make it feel like "home"....
I'm a open book, So ask:)

First Date
A cup of coffee so we can get to know each other :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to caligirl7979 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs