CraneSong: Looking for caring and acceptance
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
62 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
CraneSong Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Expressive Arts Therapist


dating
October 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am an incurable optimist, intelligent, passionate, caring and loyal. I enjoy most types of creativity - music, art, dance, etc. I have come to a new career in the second half of my life and am finding it both a challenge and a total joy.

I am looking for a mature man who is able and willing to be caring and supportive of a partner. We all have our baggage, the trick is to carry it lightly and not allow yourself to be burdened by it.


First Date
I would very much enjoy having a delicious, leisurely dinner with lots of time to talk and get to know each other, followed by a walk on the beach, listening to live music or some other intimate and romantic activity.

I would like to take the time to really get to know the person I am dating well so that any potential relationship is grounded in knowledge of who the other person really is, not a fantasy image.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CraneSong you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 67.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married