kvis: Looking for someone who gets my profile
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Central, Massachusetts
50 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
kvis is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
good question

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am looking for a mature woman that still has a heartbeat for intimacy. I would love to to be in a one on one relationship....but casual is fine as well. It has been a long time since I have given love or received it. I am not looking to travel the world, jump out of a plane, hike up the side of a mountain I do enjoy walking. skied this year, I own a snowmobile that I drive around my neighborhood. I was a better than average athlete in my younger days...especially tennis. I enjoy disc golf...great exercise...regular golf swimming in the ocean..or pool. I'm pretty well rounded.

I would rather spend a day at a nice beach, take a fast ride in my muscle car...cook you the dinner of your choice...and just have you be attracted to me... I am not a good dater.but would love a great date...and look forward to the next one...and the chance to have my and your heart beat just a little faster....I really would love to be in love.....been years. I have been alone for 10 years for the most part...my choice.

I am not looking for a much younger woman... I will be 50 in August...I am attracted to a nice smile, softer skin, for the physical and I prefer someone educated and open minded. I have no preference on RACE at all...I am someone who is looking to better myself... I am now 6' 210 and a bit out of shape... I do have teenage children, two boys and a girl, whom are telling me to get out there and have some fun.

I have lived In LA and love the TV and film industry. I play guitar and sing.

First Date
something easy a quick hello and go from there...meet at place by the water.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kvis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 65.
Live within 75 miles.