retetra
Age: 50
Long term
22love22: I still believe in love!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tampa / brazil, Florida
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
22love22 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
self


dating
London July 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language English  



About Iris
I am in Brazil now, Sao Paulo, I am starting a business in partnership with my sister, I need to stay here in Brazil for a while but I love USA and intend to return to Florida as soon as possible. Please do not give up on finding the love of your life just because she's away at the moment, time passes very fast and distance can not be a problem for anyone who has dreams and wings to fly ...everything is possible if you believe it! :) I love to travel I have been in England, Germany, France. Well educated, I like being with friends and family just talking and laughing. I would like to find a special man that will catch my eyes and my heart again. I like romance, being snuggle, enjoying every moment with my love. I am who still believes in the value of relationships and family, I am looking for a serious relationship...the one I want to spend the rest of my life with, lets meet and see how things works for us. I am Christian, God and family are very important in my life. I am too young mind and heart, but kind old fashion, I love to feel beautiful to please my love, I like who has class and is also simple. I am very honest and don't like unfaithfulness or lies, I think there is anything good begins with lies.
I don't play games, I respect myself and somebody else feelings. I know what I want and who I am, I have a very good sense of humor :) I consider myself easy going, patient and good friend. I like to take care myself, going to the Gym, ride bike, walking on the beach, I love boating, fishing, picnic's, I like to travel, beach and mountain are perfect, I like concerts, sports, museum, I love theatre. I like to listen good music, love Gospel, Jazz, classic, 80's, 90's,some rock, love Sinatra...good restaurants, always open to try new places. I love sushi and all kind of food, love chocolate :) I like social life, also I love to be in home, cooking.. enjoy with friends, family or just with my love. I am kind organized and clean person but not crazy about it. I love kids, dogs, garden and fresh flowers. I am not afraid to express my feelings, positive and sincere, I am very affectionate. I'm looking for, my partner, my best friend, my love... someone to share all moments...I like candles...giving surprises when he's least expecting ...I think the life is wonderful and short, I have passion for life and try to live it with quality, I am happy person, I have wonderful feelings and I want to share it with someone Special. Thank you for reading my profile and God Bless your search!! :)
Distance is not problen I can relocated to be with my love. :)

If you try to chat or send me email and I don't answer, I am sorry, I'm not ignoring you, just think we don't match but thank you all for the attention. ;)



First Date
Well, the first meeting ever put much expectation, I think we'll decide together, but I prefer to be in a quiet and cozy place where we can talk and have good laugh, we can know each other better.




MY WISH IS:

"I HOPE THE MEN CAN LOOK FOR GOD'S LOVE AND PUT IN THEIR HEARTS LOVING AND RESPECTING EATCH OTHER AND MOST OF RESPECTING LIFE."

GOD BLESS YOU ALL!

ALWAYS SMILE!! :)



(****PRIVACY NOTICE:
Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one)



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 22love22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 58.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married