williams5: looking for a good honest. fun loving
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
73 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black hair
Intent
williams5 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
ChurchMusicPlays some movie

About Me
my hobbies are old school & gospel music. basketball NBA. church. traveling and like Dinning out some time my goals are to be love and give love, just tireder of been lonely I am a one woman man if you let me be, I love been touch rub held I am a very loving person I do not play games with no one. have no time for games I have no drama so please didn't bring me any and do not need no mama baby drama.I am at a point in my life were it all about me been happy and loving the one I with if you let me

First Date
I like to go out for coffee, or walk in the park, movie,or go out to dinner finding out about each other on the real side. we can find a nice place and just talk about whatever. and we will see were it go's from here.


Mail Settings
To send a message to williams5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 60 and 75.
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke