misschelly11
Age: 45
Dating
Happy_B
Age: 62
Dating
Butterflyk24: Looking Again...
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Ceres, California
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
Intent
Butterflyk24 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I have a great sense of Humor and find Humor in most things.I enjoy Movies(old and new) Bowling, Reading, Camping,Cooking, and much more...I'm looking for a long term relationship. Someone who is Honest, Sincere,Trustworthy,and knows what Intregety is. My friends would describe me as the funny one. Always making others laugh! I guess you can tell that I like to laugh a lot. I'm very honest and expect the same from others.I work hard all week and on the weekends I like to spend time with friends or family. I'm looking for that special person to share those meaningful moments with.

First Date
Meeting for Coffee, or a cold drink. Maybe a picnic in a park.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Butterflyk24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 59.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married