Lets_start_as_friends_: the girl next door checking out the neighborhood!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Akron, New York
36 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Lets_start_as_friends_ is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Quality Control Technician

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Bri..pronounced bree lol
I am a single mom, an my girls are my world. They come first over all. With that being said, I obviously do not get out much, but I wouldn't trade my children for anything.

I am very laid back, an honest. I say exactly whats on my mind so be forewarned lol. I dont like drama, an im definitely NOT a girly girl. Im not afraid to get a lil dirty.Im usually not in to the online thing but i figured id give it a shot. Im looking for someone to hang out with, get to know, and see what happens. I'll say this right out, if you're looking for just a piece of ass, then you've come to.the wrong place. Don't get me wrong sex is fun and i do enjoy it but there is more to life and to me than just that.

I love photography, and everything to do with it. I've taken some college courses in photography and have also been published in a small magazine. I enjoy helping people capture their memories forever as well as seeing the beautiful things in.life behind the eyes of a camera lens.

Summer is my favorite season. I love the rain and thunderstorms. Im the one you'll see dancing in the rain, and being silly by puddle jumping. Sun-bathing is definitely something i enjoy, along with going to the beach, boating and being near water. Im not really into the bar scene but, i don't mind going out once in a while. Especially to see live music.

MUSIC! Music is my life, and I'm very eclectic. I'll listen to anything, even classical for i do play the piano a bit. I do not however like newer rap, or gospel. Being raised by my grandparents i also like big band music and such. I do sometimes get funny looks at times for listening to that type of music but i like it, so that's all that matters. I have 4 tattoos and plan gettin more, and my eyebrow and navel are pierced.

Well, that's a small glimpse into my life, if you want to know more...you're going to have to ask. :-)

First Date
Lets talk about it and go from there. Im pretty open to a lot, just ask :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lets_start_as_friends_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75