skullfire82: Did we just become best friends!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lake stevens, Washington
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Native American Aries with Black hair
Intent
skullfire82 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
boeing







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Brandon
Hi my name is Brandon:

My friends would describe me as loyal, caring genuine, dorky, nerdy,adventures, honest, mister fix it. I have my own home great career, that i love, my own cars and great friends and family. All i am missing now is a great woman to share life and myself with.

Here is a little bit about me, I like to stay active and fit with hiking, the gym, dirt bike riding, snow boarding, kayaking, shooting at the range. I do also enjoy staying at home as well and working on my native arts, playing video games,catching up on TV shows like (game of thrones,arrow, big bang theory,always sunny) also snuggling up on the couch with a good movie and a glass of wine.I believe good balance is key in life work hard play hard and relax in between.
I love to travel I try to take a trip once or twice a year and visit a new place I haven't been yet. I road trips and adventures down town are also a good time, I love going down to pike place for lunch on the weekends and just walking around until im hungry and grab lunch its a great way to spend the day. I would love to find someone to travel and have adventures with me.

What I am looking for is a confident, stable, affectionate, caring woman who has goals and knows how to treat her man. Someone who is not looking for me to fix them.

What I am not looking for is liars, cheats,friends with benefits, girls who want to go out clubbing all the time, People who are not able to be affectionate.

If you want to know more or just want to say hi write me don't be scared i will talk about anything.

First Date
For a good first date i think doing something casual is good.