audi1234: Looking for a sweet man.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa clara, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
audi1234 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Commercial Interiors


dating
In my Sharks gear 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm a true bay area native, youngest of six and love being the baby of the family!

I have two really great kids that are all grown up now with kids of there own.

I'm driven, ambitious, out going and a total kid at heart, I can be a little nutty at times. I have a fascination with vintage cars and love car shows. My son was involved in motocross, and really enjoy watching the sport.

I adore the time I have with my friends and value the relationship I have with my family.

I love to laugh and surround myself with people with a good sense of humor. I have a degree in interior design, and have a passion for art. You can find me visiting art galleries, antique shops and stopping for lunch with my girlfriends.

I love to cook, and enjoy great food along with good company, and share a bottle wine over some good laughs.

I love camping and gardening.I just recently picked up Kickboxing... So you better watch out. :)
I love to hike and enjoy the outdoors, I have an interest in learning how to kayak, I would love someone to teach me!

I never expect anything less of someone that I already don't expect of myself. I have a good heart and always find the good in people. I appreciate someone who is humble, honest, and ready to experience new things together. Could this be you?

First Date
It depends on the situation and the mood.


Mail Settings
To send a message to audi1234 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 42 and 55.
Live in United States