Floridka: I'm looking for YOU?!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
Floridka is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
some


dating
Queen Mary 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I believe timing is everything and everything happens for a reason.
A great personality plus physical attraction makes a good match.
I am an attractive, fun loving, sincere and outgoing person who enjoys life and trying new experience. I was born and raised in Europe and have been here in California for nine years.
I like sport and being active. I love to explore and learn.
I would like to meet an intelligent, a good-hearted reasonably fit man with a great sense of humor.
I am looking for a man who is done playing the field and looking to settle down in a committed relationship.
Please contact me only if you are really interested in a long term relationship and ready to meet me! I offer NO drama and NO baggage and looking for the same!

First Date


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Floridka you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married