ogberry: Looking for an equal complement!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Marina del rey, California
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Red
Intent
ogberry is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
business owner







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hobbies: Snowboarding, Surfing, wake boarding, riding around on my beach cruiser, working out, movies, dancing, and singing

Goals: To continue on the path that I am on. Continue to work on my spirituality. Help others.

What makes me unique is that I have a huge heart and like to show up for people. I have a good attitude and I am a positive person to be around. I am affectionate and emotionally available. I don't take life seriously and I can find the humor in anything, I like the person that I am, I find value in what I do and I live life to the fullest extent. I am solution oriented and do not like drama.

My taste in music is eclectic. I love dancing to things that are funky!

Are there any men out there who aren't intimidated by independent women?
I would love to find a man who can match my energy level, passion and drive or exceed it. I would prefer a man 5'11 or taller... I'm 5'8 and sometimes like to dress up. :) Looking for someone who can be my partner. I don't need to be fixed or rescued. Communication is really important to me. The idea of being in partnership with someone who can be my best-friend sounds ideal.


If you are looking for a casual hook-up or sexual encounter, I'm not the one. If you are sincerely interested in meeting a great woman for dating and possibly a relationship... Feel free to message me.

Disclaimer: IF YOU ARE RECENTLY OUT OF A RELATIONSHIP DO NOT MESSAGE ME! Take the time you need to heal before you try putting yourself out there again!

Love the LAKERS, DODGERS and KINGS! I'm very spirited about LA!

"Just because you stick feathers up your ass, doesn't make you a chicken!" (Fight Club -one of the best movies)

First Date
The first date is really the time to get to know the person. So I would say perhaps taking a bike ride together or grabbing a bite to eat. Hanging out doing something mellow.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ogberry you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married