suppafly77: no head-games please
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mississauga, Ontario
38 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
suppafly77 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
production manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian


About Me
How can I best describe myself,hummmmm... I guess I'm a typical european guy : loving ,generous, silly and goofy at times. I enjoy watching soccer (not just world cup)and hockey. I love to go fishing, hunting and camping, basically outdoors.

My taste in music varies at times. There are those days that I can be a total headbanger where I can listen to Metallica, R.A.T.M and later in the same day mellow out to some classic rock, especially on road trips. You'll also catch me listening to some retro, 70's and yes the Gino beats (dance/freestyle/house).

My goals on this site is to eventually meet someone special to settle down with and start a family but I also hope to make some friends along the way.

The ideal woman for me is someone who is loving, caring, honest, and knows what she wants in life. Someone who will unconditionally still love me when I screw up, who will accept me for who I am. Substance is more important than anything else for me.

If you would like to get to know me better don't be shy and drop me a message.

First Date
mutually decide...