kissyan: Classy and fun seeking same!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Baton rouge, Louisiana
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
kissyan Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Legal Assistant/Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hello, I’m 41 years old and I’m intelligent, kind and witty. I have a wonderful job doing clerical and marketing work for a small law firm. I enjoy going out to eat, going to hear live music and dancing. I also enjoy LSU sporting events. Football, baseball, basketball (in that order) I love to travel, my favorite city is New York, but I’m ready to go somewhere new! I would like to meet a man in the Baton Rouge area who is genuine, affectionate, smart, funny and has integrity. I know that’s a lot to ask for, I also know he’s out there. I'm not looking for a pen pal, I'm looking to actually meet a man and see if we have any chemistry.

First Date
A good first date would be something like dinner, drinks, a sporting event, seeing a band and dancing, bowling ... anything where we could cut up and have a good time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kissyan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.