rhonda1946: heading north to Bemidji
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Otsego, Minnesota
Details
67 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
rhonda1946 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
accountant


dating
At cbin 2004






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Rhonda
I would like to find a friend first with whom to share common activities and interests. I have a good sense of humor. My best traits are loyalty, intelligence and honesty. I am curious and interested in many things around me and hopefully that is a trait that we can both share. Another good trait is determination; once I decide on a course (that can take some time) I work very hard to achieve my goal. My family is important to me. I have several cousins who are more like a brother and sisters. We stay in contact and visit often. I own my home and currently share it with my adult son. I own a small cabin on a lake north of Bemidji and love spending time there just relaxing, watching the wildlife, boating and fishing. Now that I am retired, I want to build where the cabin is and move there full time. I am an animal lover, particularly dogs and cats. I like to cook (big) and I'm pretty darn good at it. I read a lot and I like movies and television. I like to refinish furniture and admire anyone who is a woodworker or is good with their hands and fixing things. I am a great assistant in those kind of endeavors. I enjoy a good restaurant and eating out is a great way to relax and to try new foods. I hope to find someone who appreciates the wonders of nature, good or bad (like a really good thunderstorm). I'm looking for someone who is honest and intelligent (not necessarily educated.) I want someone whom I can care about and respect. He should have a good and realistic opinion of himself. He should be tolerant of others, hopefully an animal lover and someone to whom family is important. What you do as an occupation is unimportant as long as it is honest. Am I using that word "honest" too much? It is important to me. I would like someone who is both emotionally and financially secure. Doing something together whether it is dinner or movie or short trip or even a board game (Scrabble, anyone?) would be a great way to start a friendship. I think it would be nice to meet over a cup of coffee whether or not a connection is made and we might be good for each other.


First Date
coffee, lunch or dinner would be nice. Something that could expand to longer time if we wanted.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rhonda1946 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 61 and 69.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke