tamarame: Looking for a partner in crime!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Berkeley, California
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Black, Scorpio
tamarame is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Sales & Marketing

I love me in this dress! Miami, Florida.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Tee
One of my favorite songs . . . .

"If you like Pina Coladas, and getting caught in the rain,
If you're not into yoga, if you have half a brain,
If you'd like making love at midnight, in the dunes on the Cape,
Then I'm the love that you've looked for, write to me and escape"

I love this song because it's about looking for something that already lives within you. I've been described as worldly, cosmopolitan, charismatic, strong, gregarious, light-hearted, playful, vivacious, tranquil, and zen.

I'm attracted to men who know what they want out of life and in a relationship. I'm looking for a big guy who can wrap me up in his arms and make me feel safe. Who can discuss books, movies, politics & world affairs with me. And ultimately, be a life partner.

This past summer I walked the Camino de Santiago de Compostela, a long journey that changed my life. I scaled 2 mountains, got lost, ran out of water, had heat stroke, and met some amazing people. All of my fears came true on the Camino and I've nothing left to fear. I offer you my most authentic self and invite you to give the same.

First Date
I've had some really cool first dates: I once went gardening, to the beach, and to a concert, but not all on the same date! Anything is fine really, as long as we can get to know one another.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to tamarame you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke