devastated76
Age: 38
Dating
MrB...: I aint afraid of no ghosts
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Leeds, UK
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
MrB... Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About andrew
Okay, Honest and genuine seems to be the way forward so here goes!
I'm 39 years old, my hair is starting to grey up a bit. I'm rather slim and sometimes i get bags under my eyes.
I dont eat particularly healthy even though i love to cook, and i drink far too much coffee.
I'm told i snore rather loudly when I've had a drink.
I enjoy cycling, walking, and photography.
I love music and films, i like to go to music festivals and Benicassim in spain in july last year was one of the best, and im hoping to go again this year aswell as anymore I can squeeze in.
I like to buy nice clothes even though i dont get much chance to wear them.
I dont earn a fortune but enough to get by.
Ive got a rather dry sarcy sense of humour.
Im into american tv such as, soa, game of thrones and boardwalk empire etc.
I am looking to meet a nice lady for a relationship, preferably before i become a grandparent.
Time is short and seems to be running out.
If you fancy a chat then dont hesitate to get in touch.
Some of the best conversations ive had start with just the word hi! And its always nice to make new friends.


First Date
The world is my oyster as long as it doesn't cost more than a tenner in a taxi!


Mail Settings
To send a message to MrB... you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female