robert6907: Looking for something good
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Yucaipa, California
Details
45 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
robert6907 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
construction


dating
Me






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
About me
Believe in God
I try to keep it simple
You know was a single parent for years and didnt want my son to see me with a lot of women
so i dated on the side here and there nothing serious and women always wanted more. But now that im actually looking for something long term i come across only needy women who only want to party and or f??? or talk about the X or stuck on how mean there parents were lol
Really I guess thats what they call baggage and i guess we all have it but we can get into the solution and get on with life and out of the problem.
Just because we grow up dont mean we get old but hope fully we arent acting like were in high school either
I stay pretty busy with work and doing the responsible thing but on my free time would like to find some to share it with
Road trips, beach, fishing, camping
Nice motorcycle ride and maybe a nice long nap cuddled up yumm
I like to hang out with my Dog, son and friends. All the usual
I like road trips see new places and experiencing new things. Some what the adventurer.
I Run a business so I take my fun time as i can. Some what spontaneous and down to earth
Raised my son and now its me and the dog ready to see what else and who life holds for me
Like weekend get a ways. From the mountains, beach to vegas
Like being active hiking biking anything out doors and like being physically active and do exercise but not an exercise freak
Do enjoy quiet evening In with dinner, a movie and some cuddling
What else. Im honest sincere and try to be balanced
Looking to build memories and a future and something awesome with the right lady
Want to know anything else just ask

First Date
The first date
The possibilities are endless
TBD


Mail Settings
To send a message to robert6907 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 36 and 60.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married