ladyhawk67: Looking for a mans man, down to earth & easy going
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Croydon, Victoria
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
ladyhawk67 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
estimator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests

About Me
Don't really have hobbies as such, enjoy getting out in the garden in the warmer months, I find it very therapeautic & relaxing & I can work on my suntan at the same time . Like kicking back with friends having a few drinks & a laugh or two & when I'm around that is generally the case.
Love watching the AFL, especially those mighty Hawks, premiers 2013, now thats what I'm talking about. Bit of a fan of the tennis, get into watching the Oz open in January lets hope that the mans final doesnt go for 5 hours like it did this year, makes for a very late night.
My best quality is being to make people laugh, it makes me feel good inside.
Love the 70's & 80's, & some of the top 40 stuff, you can keep your doof doof rubbish.
Not a gym person, I dont get why they have to have all those mirrors, I thought they belomged on the bedroom ceiling (just kidding). Enjoy going for walks, either a brisk half an hour or a casual hour or so.
Still renovating the house but hey guess what, Rome wasn't built in a day either & you cant rush perfection if there is such a thing.

Well another year just about done, & who knows what 2014 will bring. Maybe its time to settle down & fall in love again with some1 special, but you do need to be a little bit crazy in a good way, as I can be a a bit wild lol. But heres to another 12 months full of excitement, fun & adventure & maybe finding the one & if not, maybe making some great friendships along the way

I recently watched a movie, called Chasing Mavericks & now I feel inspired to learn how to surf, love the beach, sun & sand. They say your never to old to learn & the way I feel, well I'm still in my thirties & when you meet me you will see that for yourself.









First Date
Maybe catch up for a lemon & ginger tea (I don't coffee) or a drink, preferably somewhere quiet so we can have a chat & get to know each other a bit better. If there is a spark there maybe continue on by grabbing a bite to eat.


Gifts Received